arrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightarrow-upcarret-downcarret-leftcarret-rightcarret-upclosedownloadenvelope-altenvelopefacebookhouseinfoinstagramjargon-busterlinkedinlocationmediamenunew-tabpencilphoneprintsearchshareticktooltiptwitteryoutube
Skip to main content

Retirement planning seminars.

Notice of event cancellations.

At Hostplus, the health and wellbeing of our people and members is our utmost priority. As you know, the COVID-19 situation is quickly escalating and various governments around the world are taking drastic measures to slow and contain the spread of the virus.

As a precautionary response to the ongoing situation regarding COVID-19, Hostplus has decided to immediately cancel all non-essential meetings and public events for the foreseeable future. You can read more about Hostplus’ response to COVID-19 here.

What you can do now

We know many of you were looking forward to speaking with a financial planner^, so we have arranged for the planners to be available via phone and video conference during this time. All you need is an internet connection.

Please see the list of financial planners below and their contact details so you can book an appointment in your area.

Victoria

Prabath Ekanayake
pekanayake@hostplus.com.au

Bahar McLeod
bmcleod@hostplus.com.au

Anthony Williams
awilliams@hostplus.com.au

QLD

Ian Lioubachevskii
ilioubachevskii@hostplus.com.au

Cara Bodini
cbodini@hostplus.com.au

NSW

Shakila Aruman
saruman@hostplus.com.au

Azure Chai
achai@hostplus.com.au

TAS

Matthew Lowry
mlowry@hostplus.com.au

Western Australia

Rebecca Kirkham
rkirkham@hostplus.com.au

South Australia

Marcus Hadfield
mhadfield@hostplus.com.au

^Hostplus has engaged Industry Fund Services Limited (IFS) ABN 54 007 016 195, AFSL 232514 to facilitate the provision of personal financial advice to members of Hostplus. Advice is provided by financial planners who are Authorised Representatives of IFS. Fees may apply. Further information about the cost of advice is set out in the relevant Financial Services Guide, a copy of which is available from your financial planner. IFS is responsible for any advice given to you by its Authorised Representatives.